Learn. Lead. Succeed!™



Click here to join OAPT.
  • Home

2016-17 OFFICERS

Congratulations to the following, who will assume leadership positions for OAPT, effective July 1, 2016. OAPT remains a leader in the pupil transportation industry due to the dedication of those who lead our organization.

President: Randy Snyder, Hilliard City SD
1st Vice President: Mike Miller, Sycamore City SD
2nd Vice President: David Oglesby, Miamisburg City SD
Past President: Jeff Vrabel, Sr., Columbus City SD
Treasurer: Brian Killian, South-Western City SD
Central Region Director: Mike Abbott, Upper Arlington City SD
Southwest Region Director: CJ Thornton, Mason City SD
These folks will join the remaining board members who were not up for re-election this year. Thanks to each who has chosen to take an active role in the leadership of OAPT – Ohio’s voice for pupil transportation.


Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation
8050 N. High St., Suite 170 | Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 401-OAPT  |  myOAPT@oapt.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software