SEARCH OUR SITE...

myOAPT LOGIN

Click here to join OAPT.

2022/2023 OAPT BOARD MEETINGS 

 
 Wednesday July 20, 2022 Hilton Columbus - Polaris
 TBD - Special Board Meeting  Virtual via Zoom
 Thursday September 22, 2022  Crowne Plaza North - Worthington
 Thursday October 20, 2022  TBD
 Thursday November 17, 2022 OASBO Offices - Westerville
 Thursday December 15, 2022  OASBO Offices - Westerville
 Thursday January 19, 2023 TBD
 Thursday February 16, 2023 OASBO Offices - Westerville
 Thursday March 9, 2023  TBD
 Thursday March 16, 2023 - Annual Business Meeting TBD
 Thursday April 20, 2023 TBD
 Thursday May 18, 2023 TBD

FIND A MEMBER

Ohio Association for Pupil Transportation
98 Commerce Park Dr., Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 401-OAPT  |  myOAPT@oapt.org

    


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software